Committees

CLE

Nosizi Ralephata
Kernodle Coleman
914 Folly Road, Suite 2
P.O. Box 13897
Charleston, SC 29422-3897
(843)795-7800
nralephata@kernodlelaw.com

Community Outreach

Julie L. Moore
Duffy & Young LLC
96 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 720-2044
jmoore@duffyandyoung.com

Inclusion & Diversity

Debra Gammons
Distinguished Visiting Professor of Law & Director of the Office of Diversity Initiatives
Charleston School of Law
414 King St, 2nd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 377-2429
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu

Technology

David W. Wolf
Wolf & Wolf, LLC
286 Meeting Street
Charleston, S.C. 29401
(843) 853-9000
david@wolflaw.org

Legislative

Christy Ford Allen
Wills Massalon & Allen LLC
97 Broad Street
CharlestonSC 29401
(843) 727-1144
callen@wmalawfirm.com

Engagement

Pierce T. MacLennan
Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd P.A.
134 Meeting Street, 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 720-4429
pmaclennan@hsblawfirm.com

Social

Natalie P. Bluestein
Bluestein & Douglas, LLC
266 West Coleman Blvd., Ste. 205
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Natalie@bluesteinanddouglas.com

Mentor

Sean D. Houseal
Womble Bond Dickinson
5 Exchange Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 720-4622
sean.houseal@wbd-us.com

Memorials

Mary D. Shahid
Nexsen Pruitt
205 King Street, Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina 29401
(843) 720-1788
mshahid@nexsenpruet.com

Real Estate

Leonard Krawcheck
Krawcheck & Davidson
9 State Street
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-2577
lk@krawdavlaw.com

J. Howard Yates
42 Broad Street
Post Office Box 571
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 723-6407
yatesh@awod.com

Social Security

Mallary Scheer
49 Elizabeth Street
Charleston, SC 29403
(843) 608-8331
mallary@mscheerlaw.com

Pro Bono

James D. Myrick
Womble Bond Dickinson
PO Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
(843) 720-4643
jim.myrick@wbd-us.com

Newsletter Editor

David W. Wolf
Wolf & Wolf, LLC
286 Meeting Street
Charleston, S.C. 29401
(843) 853-9000
david@wolflaw.org

Public Relations

Maria Aselage
HearSay Communications
1621 Wayah Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
(843) 513-7605
maria@hearsaycommunications.com

Records

Britt Kelly
Kelly Law Firm, LLC
180 Spring Street
Charleston, SC 29403
(843) 991-4128
britt@kellylawsc.com

General Sessions Liaison

Rhett Dunaway
Charleston Co. Public Defenders Office
101 Meeting St., 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 958-1850
rcdunaway@charlestoncounty.org

Family Court Bench Bar Liaison

Natalie P. Bluestein
Bluestein & Douglas, LLC
266 West Coleman Blvd., Ste. 205
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
(843) 769-0311
Natalie@bluesteinanddouglas.com

A. Peter Shahid, Jr.
Shahid Law Office
89 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 853-4500
peter@shahidlawoffice.com

Probate Court Liaison

A. Peter Shahid, Jr.
Shahid Law Office
89 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 853-4500
peter@shahidlawoffice.com

Common Pleas Liaison

Ladson F. Howell, Jr.
Howell & Christmas, LLC
Post Office Box 1896
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
(844) 310-9896
ladh@howellandchristmas.com

Federal Court Liaison

M. Rhett DeHart
U.S. Attorney’s Office
151 Meeting St., Ste. 200
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 727-4381
rhett.dehart@usdoj.gov

Wellness

Marie-Louise Ramsdale
Ramsdale Law Firm
1476 Ben Sawyer Blvd., Ste. 5
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
ml@ramsdalelawfirm.com