Committees

CLE

Barrett Brewer
Clawson & Staubes
126 Seven Farms Drive, Suite 200
Charleston, SC 29492-7595
Telephone: 843-577-2026
E-Mail: bbrewer@clawsonandstaubes

Nosizi Ralephata
Kernodle Coleman
914 Folly Road, Suite 2
P.O. Box 13897
Charleston, SC 29422-3897
Telephone: (843)795-7800
E-Mail:
nralephata@kernodlelaw.com

Community Outreach

Paul W. Garfinkel
YCR Law
25 Calhoun Street, Suite 400
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-5441
Email: pgarfinkel@ycrlaw.com

Mallary Scheer
49 Elizabeth Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Telephone: (843) 608-8331
Email: mallary@mscheerlaw.com

Inclusion & Diversity

Debra Gammons
Distinguished Visiting Professor of Law & Director of the Office of Diversity Initiatives
Charleston School of Law
414 King St, 2nd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 843.377.2429
Email: dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu

General Sessions Liaison

Rhett Dunaway
Charleston Co. Public Defenders Office
101 Meeting St.. 5th Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 958-1850
Facsimile: (843) 958-1860
E-Mail: rcdunaway@charlestoncounty.org

Family Court Bench Bar Liaison

Natalie P. Bluestein
Bluestein & Douglas, LLC
One Carriage Lane, Bldg. D
Charleston SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 769-0311
Facsimile: (843) 769-7079
E-Mail: Natalie@bluesteinanddouglas.com

Technology

David W. Wolf
Wolf & Wolf, LLC
286 Meeting Street
Charleston, S.C. 29401
Tel. (843) 853-9000
Fax. (843) 853-9002
E-Mail: david@wolflaw.org

Probate Court Liaison

Richard M. Unger
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein
200 Meeting Street, Suite 301
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (803) 253-6845
Facsimile: (843) 720-8993
E-Mail: dickunger@parkerpoe.com

Mentor

Sean Houseal
Womble Caryle Sandridge & Rice
5 Exchange Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-4622
Fax: (843) 723-7398
Email: shouseal@wcsr.com

Memorials

Mary D. Shahid
Nexsen Pruitt
205 King Street, Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina 29401
Tel: (843) 720-1788
Fax: (843) 414-8242
E-mail:
mshahid@nexsenpruet.com

Real Estate

Leonard Krawcheck, Co-Chairman
Krawcheck & Davidson
9 State Street
Charleston, SC 29402
Tel: (843) 577-2577
Fax: (843) 723-9951
E-mail: lk@krawdavlaw.com

Real Estate

J. Howard Yates, Co-Chairman
42 Broad Street
Post Office Box 571
Charleston, SC 29402
Tel: (843) 723-6407
Fax: (843) 722-1814
E-mail: yatesh@awod.com

Common Pleas Liaison

Ladson F. Howell, Jr.
Howell & Christmas, LLC
Post Office Box 1896
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29465
Telephone: (843) 849-2800
E-Mail: lad@howellandchristmas.com

Newsletter Editor

David W. Wolf
Wolf & Wolf, LLC
286 Meeting Street
Charleston, S.C. 29401
Tel. (843) 853-9000
Fax. (843) 853-9002
E-Mail: david@wolflaw.org

Public Relations

Maria Aselage
HearSay Communications
520 Folly Road, Suite 308
Charleston, SC 29412
Tel. (843) 513-7605
E-Mail: maria@hearsaycommunications.com

Pro Bono

James Dunbar Myrick, Esquire
Womble Caryle Sandridge & Rice
PO Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
Telephone: (843) 720-4643
Facsimile: (843) 723-7398
E-Mail: jmyrick@buistmoore.com

Records

Britt Kelly
Kelly Law Firm, LLC
180 Spring Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Tel: 843-991-4128
Email: britt@kellylawsc.com

Social

Natalie P. Bluestein
Bluestein & Douglas, LLC
One Carriage Lane, Bldg. D
Charleston SC 29407
Telephone: (843) 769-0311
Facsimile: (843) 769-7079
E-Mail: Natalie@bluesteinanddouglas.com

Federal Court Liason

Rhett Dehart
U.S. Attorney’s Office
151 Meeting, Suite #200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-4381
E-Mail: rhett.dehart@usdoj.gov

Engagement

Perry MacLennan
Haynsworth Sinkler Boyd P.A.
134 Meeting Street, 3rd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 843.720.4429
Email: pmaclennan@hsblawfirm.com

Legislative

Christy Allen Ford
Wills Massalon & Allen LLC
97 Broad Street
CharlestonSC 29401
Tel: (843) 727-1144
Fax: (843) 727-7696
Email: callen@wmalawfirm.com