Executive Committee

President, 2017-18

Elizabeth Scott Moïse
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
Liberty Center, Suite 600
151 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720.4382
Email: scott.moise@nelsonmullins.com

Immediate Past President

Brian C. Duffy
Duffy & Young, LLC
96 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 720-2044
E-Mail: bduffy@duffyandyoung.com

President-Elect

A. Peter Shahid, Jr.
Shahid Law Office, LLC
89 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 853-4500
E-Mail: peter@shahidlawoffice.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Debra J. Gammons
Distinguished Visiting Professor and Director of the Office of Diversity
Charleston School of Law
Post Office Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 377-2429
Facsimile: (843) 579-2206
E-Mail: dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu

Executive Secretary to the Bar

Karen Fetter
Charleston County Bar Association
Post Office Box 21136
Charleston, SC 29413
Tel: (843) 881-6666
E-Mail: secretary@charlestoncountybar.org

Executive Committee

Margie Pizarro
The Pizarro Law Firm
110 North Main Street
Summerville, South Carolina 29483
Telephone: (843) 285-7100
Fax: (843) 285-7199
Email: margie@pizarrolawfirm.com

Ryan D. Bluestein
Bluestein, Johnson & Burke, LLC
1024 eWall Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Telephone: (843) 571-7161
Fax: (843) 571-4919
E-Mail: rbluestein@bjblawfirm.com

Matt Dillon
General Counsel
MVP Group International, Inc.
126 Seven Farms Dr, Ste. 110
Charleston, SC 29492
Telephone: (843) 216-8380 x215
E-Mail:
mattdillon@mvpgroupint.com

Christy Ford Allen
Wills Massalon & Allen LLC
97 Broad Street
P.O. Box 859 (Zip Code 29402)
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-1144
E-Mail: callen@wmalawfirm.net

Russell “Britt” Kelly
Kelly Law Firm, LLC
180 Spring Street
Charleston, SC 29403
Tel: 843-991-4128
Email: britt@kellylawsc.com

Mary A. Vosburgh
Staff Attorney at One80 Place
P.O Box 20038
Charleston, SC 29413
Telephone: (843) 737-8376
E-mail:
mvosburgh@one80place.org

Rhett DeHart
U.S. Attorney’s Office
151 Meeting, Suite #200
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 727-4381
E-Mail: rhett.dehart@usdoj.gov

Joseph Mendelsohn
Mendelsohn Law Firm
44 Hasell Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: (843) 577-7210
E-Mail: joem250@gmail.com

David Wolf
Wolf & Wolf, LLC
PO Box 1736
Charleston, SC 29402
Telephone: (843) 853-9000
E-Mail: david@wolflaw.org

Kevin Holmes
Steinberg Law Firm, LLP
61 Broad St
Charleston, SC 29401
Telephone: 720-2800
Facsimile: 722-1190
E-Mail: kholmes@steinberglawfirm.com

Public Relations

Maria Aselage
HearSay Communications
520 Folly Road, Suite 308
Charleston, SC 29412
Telephone: (843) 513-7605
E-mail: info@charlestoncountybar.org