Executive Committee

President, 2018-19

A. Peter Shahid, Jr.
Shahid Law Office, LLC
89 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 853-4500
peter@shahidlawoffice.com

President-Elect

Debra J. Gammons
Distinguished Visiting Professor and Director of the Office of Diversity
Charleston School of Law
Post Office Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 377-2429
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

David W. Wolf
Wolf & Wolf, LLC
PO Box 1736
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 853-9000
david@wolflaw.org

Immediate Past President

Elizabeth Scott Moïse
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough, LLP
Liberty Center, Suite 600
151 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 720-4382
scott.moise@nelsonmullins.com

Executive Committee

Christy Ford Allen
Wills Massalon & Allen LLC
97 Broad Street
P.O. Box 859 (Zip Code 29402)
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 727-1144
callen@wmalawfirm.net

Ryan D. Bluestein
Bluestein, Johnson & Burke, LLC
1024 eWall Street
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
(843) 571-7161
rbluestein@bjblawfirm.com

Rhett DeHart
U.S. Attorney’s Office
151 Meeting, Suite #200
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 727-4381
rhett.dehart@usdoj.gov

Matt Dillon
General Counsel
MVP Group International, Inc.
126 Seven Farms Dr, Ste. 110
Charleston, SC 29492
(843) 216-8380 x215
mattdillon@mvpgroupint.com

Emmanuel Ferguson
Cleveland and Conley
One Seventy One Church Street
Suite 310
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 577-9626
eferguson@clevelandlaborlaw.com 

Mark Joye
Joye Law Firm
5861 Rivers Avenue
North CharlestonSC 29406
(843) 554-3100
markjoye@joyelawfirm.com

Russell “Britt” Kelly
Kelly Law Firm, LLC
180 Spring Street
Charleston, SC 29403
(843) 991-4128
britt@kellylawsc.com

Joseph Mendelsohn
Mendelsohn Law Firm
44 Hasell Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 577-7210
joem250@gmail.com

Margie Pizarro
The Pizarro Law Firm
110 North Main Street
Summerville, SC 29483
(843) 285-7100
margie@pizarrolawfirm.com

Mary A. Vosburgh
Staff Attorney at One80 Place
P.O Box 20038
Charleston, SC 29413
(843) 737-8376
mvosburgh@one80place.org 

Executive Secretary to the Bar

Karen Fetter
Charleston County Bar Association
Post Office Box 21136
Charleston, SC 29413
(843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org

Public Relations

Maria Aselage
HearSay Communications
1621 Wayah Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
(843) 513-7605
maria@hearsaycommunications.com