Committees

CLE

Mary Lee Briggs
Briggs and Dinglese
105 Wappoo Creek Drive, Suite 1-A,
Charleston, SC 29412
843.277.9785
marylee@briggsandinglese.com

Jake Barker
Graybill, Lansche & Vinzani, LLC
225 Seven Farms Drive #207
Charleston, SC 29492
843.408.4063
jbarker@glvlawfirm.com

Community Outreach

Julie L. Moore
Duffy & Young LLC
96 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 720-2044
jmoore@duffyandyoung.com

Inclusion & Diversity

Brittany O. Sease
Charleston School of Law
414 King St, 2nd Floor
Charleston, SC 29401
bosease@charlestonlaw.edu

Technology

David W. Wolf
Wolf & Wolf, LLC
286 Meeting Street
Charleston, S.C. 29401
(843) 853-9000
david@wolflaw.org

Legislative

Christy Ford Allen
Wills Massalon & Allen LLC
97 Broad Street
CharlestonSC 29401
(843) 727-1144
callen@wmalawfirm.com

Engagement

David W. Wolf (Interim)
Wolf & Wolf, LLC
286 Meeting Street
Charleston, S.C. 29401
(843) 853-9000
david@wolflaw.org

Social

Natalie P. Bluestein
Bluestein & Douglas, LLC
266 West Coleman Blvd., Ste. 205
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
Natalie@bluesteinanddouglas.com

Mentor

Memorials

Mary D. Shahid
Nexsen Pruet
205 King Street, Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina 29401
(843) 720-1788
mshahid@nexsenpruet.com

Real Estate

Leonard Krawcheck
Krawcheck & Davidson
9 State Street
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 577-2577
lk@krawdavlaw.com

J. Howard Yates
42 Broad Street
Post Office Box 571
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 723-6407
yatesh@awod.com

Social Security

Mallary Scheer
49 Elizabeth Street
Charleston, SC 29403
(843) 608-8331
mallary@mscheerlaw.com

Pro Bono

James D. Myrick
Womble Bond Dickinson
PO Box 999
Charleston, SC 29402-0999
(843) 720-4643
jim.myrick@wbd-us.com

Newsletter Editor

Alexis Wimberly McCumber
8432.614.8888
alexis@akimlawfirm.com

Public Relations

Maria Aselage
HearSay Communications
1621 Wayah Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
(843) 513-7605
maria@hearsaycommunications.com

Records

Britt Kelly
Kelly Law Firm, LLC
180 Spring Street
Charleston, SC 29403
(843) 991-4128
britt@kellylawsc.com

General Sessions Liaison

Debra J. Gammons
Distinguished Visiting Professor and Director of the Office of Diversity
Charleston School of Law
Post Office Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 377-2429
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu

Family Court Bench Bar Liaison

Natalie P. Bluestein
Bluestein & Douglas, LLC
266 West Coleman Blvd., Ste. 205
Mt. Pleasant, SC  29464
(843) 769-0311
Natalie@bluesteinanddouglas.com

A. Peter Shahid, Jr.
Shahid Law Office
89 Broad Street
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 853-4500
peter@shahidlawoffice.com

Probate Court Liaison

Debra J. Gammons
Distinguished Visiting Professor and Director of the Office of Diversity
Charleston School of Law
Post Office Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 377-2429
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu

Common Pleas Liaison

Debra J. Gammons
Distinguished Visiting Professor and Director of the Office of Diversity
Charleston School of Law
Post Office Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 377-2429
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu

Federal Court Liaison

M. Rhett DeHart
U.S. Attorney’s Office
151 Meeting St., Ste. 200
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 727-4381
rhett.dehart@usdoj.gov

Wellness

Marie-Louise Ramsdale
Ramsdale Law Firm
1476 Ben Sawyer Blvd., Ste. 5
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
ml@ramsdalelawfirm.com

Courthouse

Debra J. Gammons
Distinguished Visiting Professor and Director of the Office of Diversity
Charleston School of Law
Post Office Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 377-2429
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu

Petigru Award

Frank McCann
40 Calhoun St.
Charleston, SC 29401
843.577.4242
fxmccann@mccannlaw.net

Nominating

Debra J. Gammons
Distinguished Visiting Professor and Director of the Office of Diversity
Charleston School of Law
Post Office Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 377-2429
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu

Education Projects

Scott Moïse
Liberty Center
151 Meeting Street
Suite 600
Charleston, SC 29401
843.534.4382
scott.moise@nelsonmullins.com

Elizabeth Hamilton
Charleston School of Law
385 Meeting Street, 2nd Floor
Charleston, SC 29402
843.377.4059
ehamilton@charlestonlaw.edu

Petigru Award

Frank McCann
40 Calhoun St.
Charleston, SC 29401
843.577.4242
fxmccann@mccannlaw.net

Nominating

Debra J. Gammons
Distinguished Visiting Professor and Director of the Office of Diversity
Charleston School of Law
Post Office Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 377-2429
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu