Committees

Standing Committees

Courthouse

Debra J. Gammons
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu
864-386-0005

James Louis Petigru

Francis X. McCann
fxmccann@mccannlaw.net
843-577-4242

Legislation

Christy Ford Allen
callen@wmalawfirm.com
843-727-1144

Nominating

Debra J. Gammons
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu
864-386-0005

Memorials

Mary D. Shahid
mshahid@nexsenpruet.com
843-720-1788

Ad Hoc Committees

CLE

Mary Lee Briggs
marylee@briggsandinglese.com
843-277-9785

Jake Barker
jbarker@glvlawfirm.com
843-408-4063

Community Outreach

Julie L. Moore
jmoore@duffyandyoung.com
843-720-2044

Inclusion & Diversity

Brittany O. Sease
bosease@charlestonlaw.edu

Technology/Social Media

Ben Lee
blee@ylitigators.com

Engagement

Robert Sumner
Robert.Sumner@butlersnow.com

Ravi Sanyal
Ravi@sanyallaw.com

Social

Natalie P. Bluestein
Natalie@bluesteinanddouglas.com
843-769-0311

Newsletter Editor

Alexis Wimberly McCumber
alexis@akimlawfirm.com
843-614-8888

Wellness

Marie-Louise Ramsdale
ml@ramsdalelaw.com
843-849-8744

Mentor

Judge Kristi L. Harrington
kharrington@charlestonlaw.edu

Public Relations

Maria Aselage
maria@hearsaycommunications.com
843-513-7605

Liasons

Common Pleas, General Sessions, Probate Court

Debra J. Gammons
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu
864-386-0005

Family Court

Natalie P. Bluestein
Natalie@bluesteinanddouglas.com
843-769-0311

Federal Court Liaison

M. Rhett DeHart
rhett.dehart@usdoj.gov
843-727-4381

Education Projects

Cocky’s Reading Express

Scott Moïse
scott.moise@nelsonmullins.com
843-534-4382

Civics and Law

Debra J. Gammons
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu
864-386-0005