Executive Committee

President, 2020-21

David W. Wolf
Wolf & Wolf, LLC
PO Box 1736
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 853-9000
david@wolflaw.org

President-Elect

Christy Ford Allen
Wills Massalon & Allen LLC
97 Broad Street
P.O. Box 859 (Zip Code 29402)
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 727-1144
callen@wmalawfirm.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Mary A. Vosburgh
Staff Attorney at One80 Place
P.O Box 20038
Charleston, SC 29413
(843) 737-8376
mvosburgh@one80place.org 

Immediate Past President

Debra J. Gammons
Charleston School of Law
Post Office Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
(843) 377-2429
dgammons@charlestonlaw.edu

Executive Committee

Cherie W. Blackburn
Nexsen Pruet
205 King Street, Suite 400
Charleston, South Carolina 29401
843.720.1728
cblackburn@nexsenpruet.com

Andrew M. Connor
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
Liberty Center
151 Meeting Street
Suite 600
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 534-4258
andrew.connor@nelsonmullins.com

J. Matthew Dillon
General Counsel
MVP Group International, Inc.
1031 Legrand Blvd.
Charleston, SC 29492
(843) 216-8380 x292
mattdillon@mvpgroupint.com

Elizabeth Hamilton
Charleston School of Law
385 Meeting Street, 2nd Floor
Charleston, SC 29403
(843) 377-4059
ehamilton@charlestonlaw.edu

Hon. Kristi Harrington (Ret.)
Charleston School of Law
kharrington@charlestonlaw.edu
Post Office Box 535
Charleston, SC 29402
843.377.2143

Mark Joye
Joye Law Firm
5861 Rivers Avenue
North CharlestonSC 29406
(843) 554-3100
markjoye@joyelawfirm.com

Ravi Sanyal
Sanyal Law Firm LLC
1350 Ashley River Rd.
Charleston, SC  29407
843-641-0347
ravi@sanyallaw.com

A. Grayson Smith
Gallivan White & Boyd
40 Calhoun Street
Suite 315
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 414-8110
gsmith@gwblawfirm.com

Barbara J. Wagner
Barnwell Whaley Patterson & Helms LLC
288 Meeting St., Ste 200
Charleston, SC 29401
843.577.7700
bwagner@barnwell-whaley.com

Roy T. Willey IV
Anastopoulo Law Firm
32 Ann Street
Charleston, SC 29403
843.614.8888
roy@akimlawfirm.com

Executive Secretary to the Bar

Kim Steele
Charleston County Bar Association
Post Office Box 21136
Charleston, SC 29413
(843) 881-6666
secretary@charlestoncountybar.org

Public Relations

Maria Aselage
HearSay Communications
1621 Wayah Drive
Charleston, SC 29414
(843) 513-7605
maria@hearsaycommunications.com